Logg på
Hjelp (nytt vindu)
Hopp til hovedinnhold

Ansatte skoleåret 2018-2019

 

 
​Administrajon ​E-post
Rektor: Eirin Wik ​ eirin.wik@selbu.kommune.no
​Kontormedarb. Sonja Borseth 
SFO/elevassistenter
​Eva Gørild Aftret  eva.aftret@selbu.kommune.no
​SFO-leder: Ingrid Mjåland Mogård Ingrid.Mogård@selbu.kommune.no 
​Lærling: Victoria Flack Solem
Lærere 1. - 4. klasse
Kontaktlærer 1.:Anne Grete Warmdal   annegrethe.warmdal@selbu.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 2.: Oddrun Storli Løseth  ​​oddrun.løset@selbu.kommune.no
​Kontaktlærer  3.; Ståle Reinsborg Stamnes  staale.stamnes.reinsborg@selbu.kommune.no   ​
​Kontaktlærer 4.:  Anne Fallmyr  (teamleder)    anne.fallmyr@selbu.kommune.no
​Timelærer: Solveig Solem             solveig.solem@selbu.kommune.no
​Timelærer:
​Lærere 5. - 7. klasse
​Kontaktlærer 5.:Berit Svanem  ​ berit.svanem@selbu.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 6. Rune Walberg : ​ rune.walberg@selbu.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 7.: Grethe Holen    grethe.holen@selbu.kommune.no   ​
Timelærer: Berit Elverum Hoem   berit.hoem@selbu.kommune.no
Renholdere
​Grete Stamnes                grete.stamnes@selbu.kommune.no
​                 
Oppdatert: 21.08.2018 13:35
 
Selbu Kommune
Gjelbakken 15, 7580 Selbu. Telefon: 73816700. E-post: postmottak@selbu.kommune.no Org.nr: 971197609. Følg oss på Facebook Facebook
Åpningstider: Vinter: 08.00 - 15.30 / Sommer: 08.00 - 15.00 (Skifter:16.mai / 15.september) | Nettstedskart
Selbu Kommune
Gjelbakken 15, 7580 Selbu. Telefon: 73816700. E-post: postmottak@selbu.kommune.no Org.nr: 971197609. Følg oss på Facebook Facebook